By Driving:Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport → Taipei Astar Hotel

Distance:29.3km,Time:about 60 min.

Take the ramp onto sub airport highway(Freeway No. 2)driving about 10km→merge onto Sun Yat-sen Freeway (Freeway No. 1),Driving north bond 29 km→Take exit at Yuanshan Interchange Way make an exit at Songjiang Rd.,merge onto Songjiang Rd. for 2km→Turn right at Nanjing E Rd. sec.2 drive to sec1. about 0.7km→ Turn Left to Lin-Shen N. Rd. for 0.2 km then you are at Taipei Astar Hotel.

By Driving:From Mid or South of Taiwan → Taipei Astar Hotel

Take north bond Yuanshan Interchange Way(Freeway No. 1)→Take exit at Yuanshan Interchange Way make an exit at Songjiang Rd.,merge onto Songjiang Rd. for 2km→Turn right at Nanjing E Rd. sec.2 drive to sec1.→ Turn Left to Lin-Shen N. Rd. for 0.2 km then you are at Taipei Astar Hotel.

Taipei Intercity Bus

you may take Air Bus Co. 「大有巴士」(from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport→Taipei Intercity Bus Terminal)and get off at Grand Formosa Regent station,Straight on Jhongshan N. Rd.,Turn left at Nanjing E Rd. then make a right turn to Lin-Shen N. Rd. ,about 15min. walk then you have arrived at Taipei Astar Hotel.

※(May send a vehicle to airport for pick up services, each way is about an hour drive, addition fare will be charge.)

Link : 大有巴士

Taipei MRT

Take Taipei MRT Danshui Line(Red line)get off at Zhongshan station →exit from station Exit 3 to Nanjing W. Rd walk to straight to Nanjing E. Rd. →Turn right onto Lin-Shen N. Rd. total about 10min. walk from the MRT station then you have arrived at Taipei Astar Hotel.

Link : Taipei MRT

Bus

bus stop『Nanjing, Lin-Shen Rd intersection』5 、 12 、 26 、46、 52、 266 、282、 288 、292 、306 、307 、605 、622 、652、 Red25 、Brown9 , Get off the bus, left turn to Lin-Shen N. Rd, about 8 min. walk then you have arrived at Taipei Astar Hotel.

Link : Taipei Bus

Check-in Date:   Night: Check-out Date:   Room Type:
       
  2017/10/24 Tue

自行開車:桃園國際機場開車 → 台北亞士都飯店

距離:29.3km,車程:約60分鐘

機場支線(國道2號)行駛約10公里→在機場系統交流道銜接中山高速公路(國道1號),往北行駛約29公里→由圓山交流道「松江路」出口下交流道,直走松江路約2公里→右轉南京東路二段直行至一段約0.7公里→左轉林森北路,直行約0.2公里即可抵達飯店。

相關連結:

自行開車:台灣中南部 → 台北亞士都飯店

北上行駛中山高速公路(國道1號)→由圓山交流道「松江路」出口下交流道,直走松江路約2公里→右轉南京東路二段直行至一段→左轉林森北路直行約0.2公里,即可抵達飯店。

相關連結:

大眾運輸:桃園國際機場→台北亞士都飯店

可搭乘 「大有巴士」(桃園國際機場→國道客運台北總站)至晶華酒店站下車,直行中山北路,左轉南京東路再右轉林森北路,步行約15分鐘的路程可達飯店。 ※(機場來回均可派車接送,單程約1小時車程,須另酌收車資)

相關連結:國道客運

搭乘捷運

搭乘捷運淡水線(紅線)至「中山」站下車→由3號出口直行南京西路→右轉中山北路→左轉中山北路一段105巷(六條通)至林森北路,飯店即位於轉角處。或由3號出口直行南京西路至南京東路→右轉林森北路後直行。步行約10分鐘的路程可達飯店。

搭乘捷運板南線(藍線)至「善導寺」站下車→由1號出口往林森北路方向行走→左轉林森北路直行,步行約10分鐘的路程可達飯店。

相關連結:捷運

搭乘公車

站牌『南京林森路口』5 、 12 、 26 、46、 52、 266 、282、 288 、292 、306 、307 、605 、622 、652、 紅25 、棕9 , 下車後左轉林森北路,步行約8分鐘路程可達台北亞士都飯店

站牌『林森北路一』208、297、307 , 下車後過對街,步行約2分鐘路程可達台北亞士都飯店。

相關連結:公車

入住日期:   停留晚數: 退房日期:   入住房型:
       
  2017/12/15 週五